School Office: 01708 724 134 | Student Absence Line: 01708 436 216 | Email: [email protected]

Term Dates

Please find listed below :

– Term time and School holiday dates

– Staff Training Days where students are not expected to attend

– Dates where the school start or finish times are altered

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 
Non Student DayWednesday 1st September 2021
Autumn Term BeginsThursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022 
School Term Begins Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Monday 15th-Friday 18th February 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 1st April 2022
Summer Term 2022 
School Term BeginsTuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 15th July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn 2022 
Non Pupil Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Term Begins (Year 7 Only)Friday 2nd September 2022
Whole School return Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023 
School Term Begins Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023 
School Term Begins Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Last Day of Term Wednesday 19th July 2023